Kotka & co. Asianajotoimisto Oy
Eteläkauppatori 4 B (3.krs), 28100 Pori
Puhelinvaihde: +358 2 634 8200

info@kotkaco.fi
etunimi.sukunimi@kotkaco.fi



Yhteystiedot

Ville Kotka
Osakas, asianajaja
+358 40 591 7579
ville.kotka@kotkaco.fi

Juha Norolahti
Osakas, asianajaja
+358 44 511 9600
juha.norolahti@kotkaco.fi

Oskar Björndahl
Asianajaja, Senior Associate
+358 50 539 0058
oskar.bjorndahl@kotkaco.fi

Antto Saarenmaa
Asianajaja, Senior Associate
+358 50 400 3359
antto.saarenmaa@kotkaco.fi

Kirsi Ikävalko-Lähde
Asianajaja, Senior Associate
+358 40 779 5610
kirsi.ikavalko-lahde@kotkaco.fi

Verneri Salminen
Lakimies, Associate
+358 40 528 9691
verneri.salminen@kotkaco.fi

Meri Pirttilä
Assistentti, varanotaari
+358 2 634 8211
meri.pirttila@kotkaco.fi

Roosa Simula
Harjoittelija, oikeusnotaari
+358 2 634 8200
roosa.simula@kotkaco.fi

Tiina Santaharju
Harjoittelija, oikeusnotaari
+358 2 634 8200
tiina.santaharju@kotkaco.fi

Laskutustiedot

Y-tunnus: 2077229-4
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003720772294, operaattori Maventa 003721291126
Laskutusosoite: Kotka & co. Asianajotoimisto Oy, 20772294, PL 100, 80020 Kollector Scan